*Murder leaps off the page when crime novelist begin to turn up dead
*Perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Agatha Christie
*Complex characters, hidden histories and adept twists 
*A wryly funny, cleverly plotted and fun from start to finish standalone novel
*A motley and charming trio of amateur sleuths
 

Blind Date #23

$25.00Price