*A witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who is tired of being “boring”
*A mysterious, sexy neighbor
*A balance of humor, high heat, sweetness, and depth
*Stands out for its high stakes, distinctive heroine, and scorching hot romance
*Perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang

 

Blind Date #76

$15.99Price